Staff

Administration

Kathy Raub : Principal

Kathy Raub

Principal

kathryn.raub@polk-fl.net
Tamara Perry : Assistant Principal

Tamara Perry

Assistant Principal

tamara.perry@polk-fl.net

Secretaries

Angela Harrison : Principal's Secretary

Angela Harrison

Principal's Secretary

angela.harrison@polk-fl.net
Laquisha Brown : Terminal operator

Laquisha Brown

Terminal operator

laquisha.brown@polk-fl.net

Pre-K

Denise Hamilton : Pre-K

Denise Hamilton

Pre-K

denise.hamilton@polk-fl.net
Hailey Akins : Pre-K

Hailey Akins

Pre-K

hailey.akins@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Amy Tate : Kindergarten Teacher

Amy Tate

Kindergarten Teacher

amy.testtate@polk-fl.net
Brianna McDonald : Kindergarten Teacher

Brianna McDonald

Kindergarten Teacher

brianna.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Deborah Godwin : Kindergarten Teacher

Deborah Godwin

Kindergarten Teacher

deborah.godwin@polk-fl.net
Latonya Miller : Kindergarten Teacher

Latonya Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

latonya.miller@polk-fl.net

1st Grade Teachers

Hildaliz Rosado Valentin : First Grade Teacher

Hildaliz Rosado Valentin

First Grade Teacher

hildaliz.rosado@polk-fl.net
Juanita McCoy : 1st Grade Teacher

Juanita McCoy

1st Grade Teacher

juanita.mccoy@polk-fl.net
Misty Dampier : First Grade Teacher

Misty Dampier

First Grade Teacher

misty.dampier@polk-fl.net
Juliann Kerley : 1st Grade Teacher

Juliann Kerley

1st Grade Teacher

juliann.smith@polk-fl.net
Krista Fike : 1st Grade Teacher

Krista Fike

1st Grade Teacher

krista.fike@polk-fl.net

2nd Grade Teachers

Monica Carrasco : Second Grade Reading Teacher

Monica Carrasco

Second Grade Reading Teacher

monica.carrasco@polk-fl.net
Takiera Anglin : 2nd Grade Teacher

Takiera Anglin

2nd Grade Teacher

takiera.anglin@polk-fl.net
Merida Garcia : 2nd Grade Teacher

Merida Garcia

2nd Grade Teacher

merida.garciarivera@polk-fl.net
Karen Hunter : 2nd Grade Teacher

Karen Hunter

2nd Grade Teacher

karen.hunter@polk-fl.net

3rd Grade Teachers

Amanda Flannery : 3rd Grade Teacher

Amanda Flannery

3rd Grade Teacher

amanda.flannery@polk-fl.net
Christopher Bell : Third Grade Teacher

Christopher Bell

Third Grade Teacher

christopher.bell@polk-fl.net
Kyria Scott : 1st Grade Teacher

Kyria Scott

1st Grade Teacher

kyria.dubose@polk-fl.net
Likisha Bradwell : 3rd Grade Teacher

Likisha Bradwell

3rd Grade Teacher

likisha.bradwell@polk-fl.net
Fans Williams : 3rd Grade Teacher

Fans Williams

3rd Grade Teacher

fans.williams@polk-fl.net

4th Grade Teachers

Sharonda Spencer : 4th Grade

Sharonda Spencer

4th Grade

sharonda.spencer@polk-fl.net
Dr. Kimberly Sierra : 4th Grade Teacher

Dr. Kimberly Sierra

4th Grade Teacher

kimberly.sierra@polk-fl.net
Daniel Banda : 4th Grade Teacher

Daniel Banda

4th Grade Teacher

daniel.banda@polk-fl.net
Maria Pizarro : 4th Grade Teacher

Maria Pizarro

4th Grade Teacher

maria.pizarro@polk-fl.net

5th Grade Teachers

Malissa Mason : 5th Grade Math Teacher

Malissa Mason

5th Grade Math Teacher

malissa.mason@polk-fl.net
Caroline Ganci : 5th Grade Teacher

Caroline Ganci

5th Grade Teacher

Caroline.ganci@polk-fl.net
Michael  Minnifield Jr. : 5th Grade Teacher

Michael Minnifield Jr.

5th Grade Teacher

michael.minnifield@polk-fl.net

ESE Education

Fasyln Felicien : ESE Teacher, 3-5

Fasyln Felicien

ESE Teacher, 3-5

faslyn.felicien@polk-fl.net
Roberta Arceneaux : ESE Teacher, K-2

Roberta Arceneaux

ESE Teacher, K-2

roberta.arceneaux@polk-fl.net
Nichole Perrett : ESE Inclusion

Nichole Perrett

ESE Inclusion

nichole.perrett@polk-fl.net
Lorinda Utter : Gifted Itinerant

Lorinda Utter

Gifted Itinerant

lorinda.utter@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Sandra Doyle : PE Teacher

Sandra Doyle

PE Teacher

sandra.doyle@polk-fl.net
Catherine Montero-Hughes : Music Teacher

Catherine Montero-Hughes

Music Teacher

catherine.montero@polk-fl.net
Patrick Stone : Art Teacher

Patrick Stone

Art Teacher

patrick.stone@polk-fl.net

Media Center

jane.jergensen@polk-fl.net

Para-Educators

Micheal Cramatte : PE Para

Micheal Cramatte

PE Para

Cheryl Brown : Instructional Para

Cheryl Brown

Instructional Para

cheryl.brown@polk-fl.net
Ambrisha McDonald : K-2 Self Contained

Ambrisha McDonald

K-2 Self Contained

ambrisha.mcdonald@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Marsh : Instructional Para

Charlotte Marsh

Instructional Para

charlotte.marsh@polk-fl.net
Gheymi Mendez : ESOL Para Educator

Gheymi Mendez

ESOL Para Educator

gheymi.mendez@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Daniels : ESE Para

Cassandra Daniels

ESE Para

candance.daniels@polk-fl.net
Shurla Skipper : Clinic Paraprofessional (LPN)

Shurla Skipper

Clinic Paraprofessional (LPN)

shurla.skipper@pollk-fl.net

Custodial and Plant Maintenance

Patricia Brown : Custodian (night)

Patricia Brown

Custodian (night)

patricia.brown@polk-fl.net
Mahogany Reese : Custodian (Day)

Mahogany Reese

Custodian (Day)

mahogany.reese@polk-fl.net

Resource

Jane Murphy : Reading Coach

Jane Murphy

Reading Coach

jane.murphy@polk-fl.net
Scott Tanner : Network Manager

Scott Tanner

Network Manager

scott.tanner@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Aracelis Camacho : Food Service

Aracelis Camacho

Food Service

aracelis.camacho@polk-fl.net
Joy Johnson : Food Service

Joy Johnson

Food Service

joy.johnson@polk-fl.net
Nancy Harris : Food Service

Nancy Harris

Food Service

nancy.harris@polk-fl.net
Tammy Parmer : Food Service

Tammy Parmer

Food Service

tammy.parmer@polk-fl.net
Bobbie Iredale : Cafe Manager

Bobbie Iredale

Cafe Manager

bobbie.iredake@polk-fl.net
Danita Wills : Food Service

Danita Wills

Food Service

danita.wills@polk-fl.net